Cancelling a Registration

Cancelling a training registration can be completed by an administrator.

Step 1: On the home page, click LOG IN from the main navigation menu.

Step 2: Select the Log in button below Administrators.

Step 3: Enter your company business account username and password and select Log in.

Step 4: You are now on the home screen of the database. In the navigation, select Training, and then Cancellations.

Step 5: Select a search method for your employee registrations using the radio buttons on the left hand side. Click Search. You will see the scheduled registrations below. To cancel the registration, click the pencil icon on the left of the registration.

 Step 6: Choose Cancel Registration in the dialogue box. Click Select.

Step 7: Confirm that you wish to cancel the registration by selecting the Yes, Cancel this registration button.

A dialogue box will appear confirming the cancellation.